First Impressions

Today was my first full day in France, and Vlad and I went to the heart of Toulouse. Here are some pictures from my first day!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

There are many more pictures from today, but I will post those, along with my thoughts on Toulouse, later. For now, it’s bedtime!

About emily

In love with all things travel and culture.
This entry was posted in Around Toulouse and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to First Impressions

  1. jeff webb says:

    bon soir…the city looks beautiful. can’t wait to see more pics.

  2. ifiwereartemis says:

    It looks just how I expected it to! So chic. Follow my Richmond blog too🙂

  3. Federico says:

    Well, Toulouse is not that far away from Milan! We should meet up sometime soon😀
    There is another Yellow Jacket in Toulouse, his name is Guillermo and he was an exchange student at Tech last year (he’s from Valencia)😀 If run into him say hi from me!

  4. Beth Webb says:

    i travel through your eyes (and Anna’s)! love the pictures! hope you have a great time!

  5. Auntie Amanda says:

    Lovely photos Emily!

  6. jeffswebb says:

    I miss the blog😦

Leave a Reply

